Welcome to the Boomhuis Prophetic Art Available

Please scroll down to view all our events.......

Calendar
Banking Detail : Boomhuis
Current account, First National Bank 62607956549, Brackenfell branch 201210

 

3-5 April 2019
Animal Portrait Workshop
- Hosted by Elize Bezudenhoudt R2500 per person
9-00 - 17:00 each day
ilsekleyn@gmail.com /
0845042814 formore info


Tuesday 9 April 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Wednesday 10 April 2019
Bible Study
- free entrance
09:00 - 11:00
with Ilse and Clare
0845042814
info@boomhuisartgallery.co.za
for more info


Tuesday 16 April 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Wednesday 17 April 2019
Bible Study
- free entrance
09:00 - 11:00
with Ilse and Clare
0845042814
info@boomhuisartgallery.co.za
for more info


Tuesday 23 April 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Wednesday 24 April 2019
Bible Study
- free entrance
09:00 - 11:00
with Ilse and Clare
0845042814
info@boomhuisartgallery.co.za
for more info


Tuesday 30 April 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Tuesday 7 May 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Tuesday 14 May 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Wednesday 15 May 2019
Bible Study
- free entrance
09:00 - 11:00
with Ilse and Clare
0845042814
info@boomhuisartgallery.co.za
for more info


Tuesday 21 May 2019
Art Classes
- with Brindley Pritchard
10:00 - 13:00
brindleypainting@gmail.com
for more info


Wednesday 22 May 2019
Bible Study
- free entrance
09:00 - 11:00
with Ilse and Clare
0845042814
info@boomhuisartgallery.co.za
for more info


 

 

Click here for a list of Material needed for this workshop.

 


 
 
 
 

 
Home | Artists | Products | Services| Event Calendar | Contact | Links
© 2019 Boomhuis Art Gallery
Images are copyright of the artists and may not be reproduced or used without permission